Deutsche Flugsicherung Deutsche Telekom
DE | EN

Droniq:
Flying drones safely and efficiently

Whether it is urgent medicine transport, support in inter-site transport of industrial companies or saving human lives – drones can be used in a variety of ways. We want to enable the safe and efficient use of this new technology and bring it into regular operation. That is why Droniq's vision is to be involved in every drone flight that takes place over a longer distance in Germany (Beyond visual line of sight, BVLOS). For this purpose, we provide our UTM service – consisting of a Hook-on-Device (HOD) for locating the aircraft and a web display for displaying the air situation. We also support with a ground-based situational awareness system (GBSAS). Droniq is also a reliable partner for customers from industry and the emergency services for consulting and obtaining approvals and trains the operators according to the requirements of the proof-of-knowledge certificate according to §21d LuftVO

Learn more about successful drone flights that we have carried out together with relevant partners!

WINGCOPTER

PIGMENT TRANSPORT BY DRONE BETWEEN TWO PLANTS OF MERCK

What a van normally does, a drone can do much faster, quieter and more environmentally friendly. Wingcopter tested a transport of samples from an industrial site to the central laboratory of Merck, the pharmaceutical, chemical and life sciences company.

Play Video

PROJEKT LARUS

DRONES SUPPORT MARITIME RESCUE TEAMS OVER BALTIC SEA

How can a drone find shipwrecked persons in the open sea? This was investigated by Project LARUS. Thanks to Droniq's air situation display, dangerous approaches with manned air traffic could be avoided.

Projekt Larus: Drohne unterstützt Seenotretter | Droniq

FLYNEX

INSPECTING A MITNETZ STROM POWER LINE WITH A DRONE

Power lines have to be checked regularly for bird's nests and erosion – a time-consuming and costly task. For Mitnetz Strom FlyNex inspected an 18 kilometers section of a power line by drone, Droniq supported with the Hook-On-Device.

Play Video

DFMG DEUTSCHE FUNKTURM

FLYING OVER THE BERLIN TV TOWER BY DRONE

Droniq advised Deutsche Funkturm on the flying of the Berlin TV tower by drone to collect data for a detailed 3D model and provided the necessary permits – an enormous challenge in terms of aviation law.

DFMG Deutsche Funkturm: Befliegung eines Fernsehturms per Drohne | Droniq

EVONIK

COMPANY-WIDE TRAINING FOR DRONE OPERATIONS

Drones are a valuable tool for the plant fire brigade or plant security. Droniq trained Evonik employees at three sites in theory and practice to handle these unmanned aircraft safely.

Evonik: Drohnenschulung für Werksfeuerwehr und Werksschutz | Droniq

FIRE SERVICE INSTITUTE NRW

THEORY & PRACTICAL TRAINING AT THE FIRE TRAINING FACILITY

Drones can provide valuable information for firefighters. The IdF NRW wants to include drones in the standard portfolio for the fire brigades in NRW, Droniq provided the appropriate training especially for the needs of emergency services.

Institut der Feuerwehr NRW: Drohnenschulung vor Ort | Droniq

Deutsche Flugsicherung Deutsche Telekom
DE | EN

Droniq:
Sicher & effizient Drohnen fliegen

Ob dringender Medikamententransport, Unterstützung im Werksverkehr oder die Rettung von Menschenleben – das Werkzeug Drohne ist vielfältig einsetzbar. Wir wollen den sicheren und effizienten Einsatz dieser neuen Technologie befördern und zu einem Regelbetrieb bringen. Deshalb ist es Anspruch von Droniq, bei jedem Drohnenflug, der in Deutschland über eine längere Distanz (Beyond visual line of sight, BVLOS) stattfindet, dabei zu sein. Dafür stellen wir unseren UTM-Service zur Verfügung – bestehend aus einem Hook-on-Device (HOD) für die Ortung des Fluggeräts und einem Webdisplay für die Darstellung der Luftlage. Ebenso unterstützen wir mit einem bodengestützten Ortungssystem (Ground-based situational awareness system, GBSAS). Auch steht Droniq Kunden aus Industrie und behördlichem Umfeld als verlässlicher Partner für die Beratung und Einholung von Genehmigungen zur Seite und schult die Steuerer nach den Vorgaben des Kenntnisnachweis gemäß gem. §21d LuftVO.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über erfolgreiche Drohnenflüge, die wir zusammen mit relevanten Partnern durchgeführt haben!

WINGCOPTER

WERKSTRANSPORT ZWISCHEN ZWEI STANDORTEN PER DROHNE

Was sonst ein Kleinlaster macht, geht per Drohne viel schneller, leiser und umweltfreundlicher. Wingcopter testete für das Industrieunternehmen Merck einen Transport von Proben von einem Werk in das zentrale Labor.

Play Video

PROJEKT LARUS

DROHNE UNTERSTÜTZT SEENOTRETTER ÜBER DER OSTSEE

Wie kann eine Drohne Ertrinkende auf offenem Meer finden? Das untersuchte das Projekt LARUS. Dank der Luftlagedarstellung von Droniq konnten gefährliche Annäherungen mit bemanntem Flugverkehr vermieden werden.

Projekt Larus: Drohne unterstützt Seenotretter | Droniq

FLYNEX

INSPEKTION EINER STROMLEITUNG VON MITNETZ STROM

Stromtrassen müssen regelmäßig auf Vogelnester und Erosion untersucht werden – eine zeit- und kostenintensive Aufgabe. Für Mitnetz Strom flog FlyNex eine Trasse per Drohne ab, Droniq unterstützte mit dem Hook-On-Device.

Play Video

DFMG DEUTSCHE FUNKTURM

BEFLIEGUNG DES BERLINER FERNSEHTURMS PER DROHNE

Droniq beriet die Deutsche Funkturm bei der Befliegung des Berliner Fernsehturm per Drohne um Daten für ein detailliertes 3D-Modell zu sammeln und sorgte für die notwendigen Genehmigungen – luftfahrtrechtlich eine enorme Herausforderung.

DFMG Deutsche Funkturm: Befliegung eines Fernsehturms per Drohne | Droniq

EVONIK

KONZERNWEITE AUSBILDUNG FÜR DEN DROHNENBETRIEB

Drohnen sind bei der Werksfeuerwehr oder im Werksschutz ein wertvolles Werkzeug. Droniq schulte Evonik-Mitarbeiter an drei Standorten in Theorie und Praxis für einen sicheren Umgang mit diesen unbemannten Fluggeräten.

Evonik: Drohnenschulung für Werksfeuerwehr und Werksschutz | Droniq

INSTITUT DER FEUERWEHR NRW

THEORIE-& PRAXISSCHULUNG AM IDF NRW IN MÜNSTER

Drohnen können für Einsatzkräften der Feuerwehr wertvolle Informationen liefern. Das IdF NRW will den Drohnenbetrieb in das Standardportfolio für die Feuerwehren in NRW aufnehmen, Droniq sorgte für das passende Training speziell für den behördlichen Einsatz.

Institut der Feuerwehr NRW: Drohnenschulung vor Ort | Droniq